All-Party Parliamentary Group

Palace of Westminster


Membership of the APPG is open to all MPs and Peers.

photo of Rt Hon. Conor Burns MPRt Hon. Conor Burns MPConservativeBournemouth West
photo of Judith Cummins MPJudith Cummins MPLabourBradford South
photo of Baroness EatonBaroness EatonConservative 
photo of Julie Elliott MPJulie Elliott MPLabourSunderland Central
photo of Anna Firth MPAnna Firth MPConservativeSouthend West
photo of Wera Hobhouse MPWera Hobhouse MPLiberal DemocratBath
photo of Imran Hussain MPImran Hussain MPLabourBradford East
photo of Andrea Jenkyns MPAndrea Jenkyns MPConservativeMorley and Outwood
photo of Dame Diana Johnson MPDame Diana Johnson MPLabourHull North
photo of Ruth Jones MPRuth Jones MPLabourNewport West
photo of Clive Lewis MPClive Lewis MPLabourNorwich South
photo of Rebecca Long-Bailey MPRebecca Long-Bailey MPLabourSalford and Eccles
photo of Lord Raj Loomba CBELord Raj Loomba CBECrossbench Peer 
photo of Jason McCartney MPJason McCartney MPLabourColne Valley
photo of Jessica Morden MPJessica Morden MPLabourNewport East
photo of Stephen Morgan MPStephen Morgan MPLabourPortsmouth South
photo of Kate Osborne MPKate Osborne MPLabourJarrrow
photo of Barry Sheerman MPBarry Sheerman MPLabourHuddersfield
photo of John Stevenson MPJohn Stevenson MPConservativeCarlisle
photo of Jane Stevenson MPJane Stevenson MPConservativeWolverhampton North East
photo of Rt Hon. Lord Mike Storey CBERt Hon. Lord Mike Storey CBELiberal Democrat 
photo of Rt Hon. Cllr Baroness Debbie Wilcox FRSARt Hon. Cllr Baroness Debbie Wilcox FRSALabour